First slide


General Enquiries
Office Hours | Thursdays
10:00 - 17:30
General Email/League Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk
 
JD
James Davies
  Managing Director
  07581 095 033
  director@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
KA
Kim Accalia
  Administrative Director
  07507 557 642
  admin@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
BK
Brian Kinch
  Marketing Director
   
  b.kinch@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
EG
Emma-Jane Gardner
  Officials' Director
  07778 852 919
  e.gardner@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
ED
Edwin Davies
  Associate Director
   
   
  member of the Board of Directors
KH
Kevin Henry
  Development Officer
  07956 162 062
  k.henry@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
LG
Liz Grinnell
  Inclusion Officer
   
  l.grinnell@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
GH
Gareth Harrison
  Assistant to the Managing Director
   
  g.harrison@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
KS
Karen Seleshe
  League Statician
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
JK
Jade Kinch
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
JR
James Robinson
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
OP
Owen Phillips
   
   
   
  YBL Junior Associate Member (J.A.I)


 

Safeguarding - Need Help?

YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquires
info@ybl.org.uk