Contact the YBL
OFFICE HOURS & CONTACT DETAILS

Phone Enquires
Office Land Line
for general enquires
-
 
Members - Out of Hours
-
Email Enquires
General League Enquires
info@ybl.org.uk
 
Safeguarding and Compliance
admin@ybl.org.uk
 
Sponsorship/Partnership Enquires
director@ybl.org.uk
Office Hours
Temporarily Closed
Monday    
Tuesday    
Wednesday    
Thursday    
Friday    
Saturday    
Sunday    

 

 

JD
James Davies
  Managing Director
  07581 095 033
  fullcourt@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
KA
Kim Accalia
  Administrative Director
  07507 557 642
  admin@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
KH
Kevin Henry
  Development Director
  07956 162 062
  k.henry@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors | PSC
BK
Brian Kinch
  Marketing Director
   
  b.kinch@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
EG
Emma-Jane Gardner
  Officials' Director
  07778 852 919
  e.gardner@ybl.org.uk
  member of the Board of Directors
ED
Edwin Davies
  Associate Director
   
   
  member of the Board of Directors
LG
Liz Grinnell
  Inclusion Officer
   
  l.grinnell@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
GH
Gareth Harrison
  Assistant to the Managing Director
   
  g.harrison@ybl.org.uk
  YBL Staff Member
KS
Karen Seleshe
  League Statician
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
KS
Jade Kinch
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
JR
James Robinson
   
   
   
  YBL Associate Staff Member
OP
Owen Phillips
   
   
   
  YBL Junior Associate Member (J.A.I)


 

The YBL C.I.C.

General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk


 

Your Basketball League C.I.C. Copyright 2020 © All rights reserved. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number - 10776305. The YBL Logo is a registered trademark.