League Contacts
for general enquiries, Officers of the League and Board of Directors

YBL Office Hours
0121 244 1263
Mondays 13:00 until 17:00


Board of Directors
James Davies Managing Director Fixtures and website
07581 095 033 director@ybl.org.uk fixtures@ybl.org.uk



Kim Humphreys Administrative Director, Safeguarding and Compliance
07507 557 642 admin@ybl.org.uk



Brian Kinch Marketing Director
  b.kinch@ybl.org.uk



EJ Gardner Officials Director
07778 852 919 e.gardner@ybl.org.uk

Officers
of the
League
Kevin Henry Development Officer
  k.henry@ybl.org.uk



Liz Grinnell Inclusion Officer
  l.grinnell@ybl.org.uk

Associates
of the
League

Gaz Harrison Social Media
(Associate to the Board of Directors)
  g.harrison@ybl.org.uk



Emma Owen Referee Appointments
  e.owen@ybl.org.uk



Karen Seleshe League Stats
  Associate Member



Jade Kinch Officials Associate Member
Tweleve month term - by approval of the Board Associate Member



James Robinson Club Associate Member
Tweleve month term - by approval of the Board Associate Member



Paul Adams Club Associate Member
Tweleve month term - by approval of the Board Associate Member



Liam Sheridan Club Associate Member
Tweleve month term - by approval of the Board Associate Member



Owen Junior Associate Member
Tweleve month term - by approval of the Board Associate Member