Find an Official
For officials registered for the YBL and the West Midlands Area
Officials Database
Names listed below were correct as of the time entered into the online form. Individuals are responsible for keeping their own details up to date by informing the YBL of any changes.

To register yourself please use the following link - http://ybl.org.uk/refreg.html


Referee Table Name Email Address Area Number
Level 3 Bill Baxter billbaxter@tiscali.co.uk   01477535315
Level 2 Level 1 Dave Bradshaw bradball@blueyonder.co.uk Redditch 07778564030
Level 4 Dave Finch DaveFinch@hotmail.co.uk Worcester 01905428551
Level 3 David Reynolds daveref47.r@taltalk.net   07871136075
Level 3 Level 3 Emma-Jane Gardner ejgcoach23@gmail.com Worcester 07778852919
Level 2 Taya Fellows ejgcoach23@gmail.com Worcester
Level 3 Level 3 Garry Clark garrymclark@gmail.com Nuneaton 07849549123
Level 1 Level 3 Jade Kinch jadekinch@hotmail.com Birmingham 07988763825
Level 3 Level 3 James Davies jamesdavies113@gmail.com Birmingham 07581095033
Level 2 Level 3 Kim Humphreys jamkimboo@btinternet.com Bromsgrove 07507557642
Level 1 Level 4 Claire Atkin claireatkin99@gmail.com Birmingham 07973759321
Level 2 Karen Seleshe kseleshe50@hotmail.co.uk Birmingham 07751285475
Level 1 Level 2 Matthew Chalkley leadonitesbasketball@gmail.com Ledbury (Hereford) 07872400848
Level 2   Steve Challoner Steve.challoner@hotmail.com Dudley 07931516484
Level 1 Level 2 Ocean Faure-Lewis lewisfaureo@gmail.com West Midlands 07585334107
Level 2   Gedas Rackauskas hereford-bc@live.com Hereford 07460182924
Level 2   Marcellus Elfrey m.elfrey@sky.com Halesowen 07455975114
Level 3   Dave Johnston Dijohnston@virginmedia.com Solihull  
  Level 5 Denise Kearney denisekearney7@gmail.com West Midlands 07905245295
  Level 1 Marcus Fairburn marcus.fairburn@hotmail.com Tamworth 07387264379
  Level 1 Daniel Bolsher daniel.bolsher@gmail.com Rednal 07803828398
  Level 1 Michelle Kiernan shelltk1@hotmail.co.uk Tamworth 07487247019