League Standings

  Pos Pts Pld D V W L F A Dif
Ballers Heaven Warwickshire Warriors   1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leadonites Basketball   2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Frankley Falcons   3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Worcester Wolves Academy   4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Brom Basketball   5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shropshire Warriors   6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Forthcoming Fixtures and Results

Saturday 14 November 2020
15:00
 
SP01
Worcester Wolves Academy     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Game notes
Saturday 21 November 2020
13:15
 
SP03
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Game notes
Sunday 22 November 2020
18:15
 
SP02
West Brom Basketball     vs     BHW Warriors
 
  Game notes
Wednesday 25 November 2020
20:20
 
SP04
BHW Warriors     vs     Worcester Wolves Academy
 
  Game notes
Saturday 28 November 2020
14:00
 
SP05
Shropshire Warriors     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Game notes
Saturday 5 December 2020
13:00
 
SP06
Frankley Falcons     vs     Shropshire Warriors
 
  Game notes
Wednesday 16 December 2020
20:20
  U17 Primis
SP07
BHW Warriors     vs     Shropshire Warriors
 
  Game notes
Sunday 20 December 2020
18:15
 
SP08
West Brom Basketball     vs     Worecester Wolves Academy
 
  Game notes
Saturday 9 January 2021
14:00
 
SP10
Shropshire Warriors     vs     Worecester Wolves Academy
 
  Game notes
Saturday 9 January 2021
13:15
 
SP11
Leadonites Basketball     vs     BHW Warriors
 
  Game notes
Saturday 16 January 2021
13:00
 
SP12
Frankley Falcons     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Game notes
Sunday 24 January 2021
18:15
 
SP13
West Brom Basketball     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Game notes
Saturday 30 January 2021
14:00
 
SP14
Shropshire Warriors     vs     BHW Warriors
 
  Game notes
Saturday 30 January 2021
15:00
 
SP15
Worcester Wolves Academy     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Game notes
Wednesday 3 February 2021
20:20
 
SP16
BHW Warriors     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 February 2021
14:00
 
SP09
Shropshire Warriors     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
    Pre-Season Rearragement | from 19/12/20 to 6/02/21 | 14:00 | Shropshire Warriors vs Leadonites Basketball | Request: Leadonites Basketball
Saturday 13 February 2021
13:15
 
SP17
Leadonites Basketball     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Game notes
Saturday 20 February 2021
13:00
 
SP18
Frankley Falcons     vs     Worcester Wolves Academy
 
  Game notes
Saturday 27 February 2021
14:00
 
SP19
Shropshire Warriors     vs     Frankley Falcons
 
  Game notes
Saturday 27 February 2021
15:00
 
SP20
Worcester Wolves Academy     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 March 2021
13:15
 
SP21
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Shropshire Warriors
 
  Game notes
Saturday 6 March 2021
15:00
 
SP25
Worcester Wolves Academy     vs     BHW Warriors
 
  Game notes
Saturday 13 March 2021
13:00
 
SP23
Frankley Falcons     vs     BHW Warriors
 
  Game notes
Saturday 13 March 2021
15:00
 
SP24
Worcester Wolves Academy     vs     Shropshire Warriors
 
  Game notes
Sunday 14 March 2021
18:15
 
SP22
West Brom Basketball     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Game notes
Saturday 20 March 2021
13:15
 
SP26
Leadonites Basketball     vs     Worcester Wolves Academy
 
  Game notes
Sunday 4 April 2021
18:15
 
SP27
West Brom Basketball     vs     Shropshire Warriors
 
  Game notes
Wednesday 7 April 2021
20:20
 
SP28
BHW Warriors     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Game notes
Saturday 17 April 2021
13:00
 
SP29
Frankley Falcons     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Game notes
Wednesday 21 April 2021
20:20
 
SP30
BHW Warriors     vs     Leadonites Basketball
 
  Game notes

Last game can be arranged up to and including Sunday 16 May 2021
League Rearrangements and Notes

  29/09/20 SP09       Pre-Season Rearragement | from 19/12/20 to 6/02/21 | 14:00 | Shropshire Warriors vs Leadonites Basketball | Request: Leadonites Basketball
  20/09/20 lge       Fixtures to be confirmed by clubs before rearragement date of Sunday 8 November 2020

 


 



YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk