League Standings

  Pos Pts Pld D V W L F A Dif
Walsall Wizards   1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Brom Basketball   2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yardley Defenders   3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stafford Spartans   4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Birmingham Bucks   5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Birmingham Mets   6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stourport Spartans   7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
League suspended due to government restrictions - updates when we have them

Forthcoming Fixtures and Results

Friday 20 November 2020
tbc
 
MS32
Walsall Wizards     vs     West Brom Baketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 21 November 2020
12:00
 
MS31
Birmingham Mets     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 22 November 2020
19:30
 
MS61
Stourport Spartans     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 24 November 2020
19:30
 
MS33
Yardley Defenders     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 29 November 2020
18:15
 
MS34
West Brom Basketball     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 5 December 2020
tbc
  tbc
MS35
Birmingham Bucks     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 6 December 2020
18:15
 
MS70
West Brom Basketball     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 7 December 2020
20:15
 
MS67
Stafford Spartans     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 14 December 2020
20:15
 
MS36
Stafford Spartans     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 15 December 2020
19:30
 
MS37
Yardley Defenders     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 20 Decemebr 2020
18:15
 
MS38
West Brom Basketball     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 20 December 2020
19:30
 
MS62
Stourport Spartans     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 December 2020
19:30
 
MS63
Stourport Spartans     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 4 January 2021
20:15
 
MS39
Stafford Spartans     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 9 January 2021
tbc
  tbc
MS41
Birmingham Bucks     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 16 January 2021
12:00
 
MS42
Birmingham Mets     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 15 January 2021
tbc
 
MS43
Walsall Wizards     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 17 January 2021
19:30
 
MS64
Stourport Spartans     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 6 February 2021
12:00
 
MS44
Birmingham Mets     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 7 February 2021
18:15
 
MS40
West Brom Basketball     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 16 February 2020
19:30
 
MS71
Yardley Defenders     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 21 February 2021
18:15
 
MS45
West Brom Basketball     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 20 February 2021
tbc
  tbc
MS46
Birmingham Bucks     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 19 February 2021
tbc
 
MS47
Walsall Wizards     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 23 February 2021
19:30
 
MS48
Yardley Defenders     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 28 February 2021
19:30
 
MS65
Stourport Spartans     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 1 March 2021
20:15
 
MS49
Stafford Spartans     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 2 March 2021
19:30
 
MS50
Yardley Defenders     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 5 March 2021
tbc
 
MS52
Walsall Wizards     vs     Birmingham Bucks
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 6 March 2021
12:00
 
MS51
Birmingham Mets     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 13 March 2021
tbc
  tbc
MS53
Birmingham Bucks     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 14 March 2021
17:30
 
MS65
Stourport Spartans     vs     Stafford Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 20 March 2021
tbc
  tbc
MS54
Birmingham Bucks     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 29 March 2021
20:15
 
MS55
Stafford Spartans     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Tuesday 30 March 2021
19:30
 
MS56
Yardley Defenders     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 6 March 2021
12:00
 
MS72
Birmingham Mets     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Friday 9 April 2021
tbc
 
MS69
Walsall Wizards     vs     Yardley Defenders
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Sunday 11 April 2021
18:15
 
MS57
West Brom Basketball     vs     Birmingham Mets
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 17 April 2021
12:00
 
MS59
Birmingham Mets     vs     Walsall Wizards
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Saturday 17 April 2020
tbc
  tbc
MS68
Birmingham Bucks     vs     Stourport Spartans
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league
Monday 19 April 2021
20:15
 
MS60
Stafford Spartans     vs     West Brom Basketball
 
  Officials to be assigned by the league

 

League Rearrangements and Notes

  16/09/20 lge       Fixtures to be confirmed by clubs before rearragement date of Sunday 8 November 2020

 


 



YBL C.I.C

Development For All
General Enquiries
info@ybl.org.uk