Lorna Tull Griffith Cup
for Under 13 and Under 15

History of the LTG Cup   Previous Winners

The Lorna Tull Griffith Cup has been named after Coach Curtis Griffith's wife, from Yardley Defenders, who was loved by many and loved the sport. She would of loved the principles of the YBL and what the YBL is trying to achieve.

The LTG Cup was devised to give players in the U13 and U15 competitions some more exciting competitive games, on top of their regular season competitions. The first season starting in 2017/2018.

Steve Harris, Team Manager from Yardley said; "We are proud to sponsor the Lorna Tull Griffith Cup in memory of Lorna, Curtis’ wife who sadly passed away before seeing the club achieving success and growing."

The first winner of the U13 LTG Cup was CoB Rockets while the U15 LTG Cup winners were Frankley Falcons.

2018 LTG U13 Winners
CoB Rockets
2018 LTG Winners
Frankley Falcons

Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
LTG1 00:00 Saturday 00 June 2019 Team Name 00 - 00 Team Name