Premier League Women
   

League Standings 2018/2019
  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
1 Uni of Wolverhampton   2 0 0 1 1 73 151 58 4
2 Shropshire Warriors   1 0 0 1 0 69 33 36 3
3 CoB Rockers Women   1 0 0 0 1 82 40 -42 1
4 Lasers   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Redditch Regals   0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
   
Fixtures and Results
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Notes
P30 14:20 Saturday, 13 October 2018 CoB Rockers Women 40 - 82 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P07 16:30 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Uni of Wolverhampton 33 - 69 Shropshire Warriors  
P10 12:20 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Lasers 00 - 00 Redditch Regals Venue: NBA
P15 14:20 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Lasers 00 - 00 CoB Rockers Women  
P17 12:20 Saturday, 3 November 2018 CoB Rockers Women 00 - 00 Redditch Regals  
P20 20:15 Monday, 5 November 2018 Shropshire Warriors 00 - 00 Lasers  
P23 17:15 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Redditch Regals 00 - 00 Shropshire Warriors  
P25 16:20 Saturday, 17 November 2018 CoB Rockers Women 00 - 00 Shropshire Warriors  
P28 17:15 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Redditch Regals 00 - 00 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P03 14:30 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton 00 - 00 CoB Rockers Women  
P22 14:30 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton 00 - 00 Lasers  
P36 20:15 Monday, 21 January 2019 Shropshire Warriors 00 - 00 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P39 17:15 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Redditch Regals 00 - 00 Lasers  
P41 10:15 Sunday, 3 February 2019 CoB Rockers Women 00 - 00 Lasers  
P47 17:15 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Lasers 00 - 00 Shropshire Warriors  
P48 17:15 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Redditch Regals 00 - 00 CoB Rockers Women  
P51 14:20 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Lasers 00 - 00 Uni of Wolverhampton  
P52 20:15 Monday, 18 February 2019 Shropshire Warriors 00 - 00 Redditch Regals  
P54 14:30 Sunday, 3 March 2019 Uni of Wolverhampton 00 - 00 Redditch Regals  
P56 20:15 Monday, 4 March 2019 Shropshire Warriors 00 - 00 CoB Rockers Women  

YBL Championship Semi-Finals (2-Leg)
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
P57     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 4 00 - 00 Position 1  
P58     w/c Saturday, 6 April 2019 Position 3 00 - 00 Position 2  
                   
P59     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 1 00 - 00 Position 4  
P60     w/c Saturday, 13 April 2019 Position 2 00 - 00 Position 3  
                   
YBL Championship Finals
Code   Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team venue
P61   15:30 Saturday, 18 May 2019 Winner of P57/P59 00 - 00 Winner of P58/P60