YBL Championship Semi-Finals 2018
               
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Referee Appointed Games
F61 12:00 Saturday, 28 April West Brom v Bournville Bears    
F62 12:00 Saturday, 28 April Frankley Falcons v WBA D-Squad    


YBL Championship Finals 2018
               
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team Referee Appointed Games
F63 11:30 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Winner of F61 v

Winner of F62

   

Under 15 North League Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W West Brom   10 0 0 9 1 602 357 245 28
2 WBA D-Squad   10 0 0 8 2 702 509 193 26
3 Coventry Sky Blue   10 0 0 6 4 591 485 106 22
4 CoB Rockets   10 0 0 4 6 584 514 69 18
5 Coventry Tornadoes   10 1 0 3 6 412 548 -136 15
6 Warwickshire Hawks   10 1 0 0 9 294 723 -429 9

 

Under 15 North Fixtures and Results
             
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team  
F02 12:00 Sunday, 1 October 2017 WBA D-Squad 58 - 57 West Brom   

F51

12:45

Saturday, 21 October 2017

Warwickshire Hawks

31 - 89

WBA D-Squad

 

F52

12:45

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Warwickshire Hawks

52 - 57

Coventry Tornadoes

 

F53

10:00

Saturday, 18 November 2017

Coventry Sky Blue

67 - 27

Warwickshire Hawks

 
F03 12:20 Saturday, 25 November 2017 CoB Rockets 20 - 00 Coventry Tornadoes  
F04 11:45 Saturday, 2 December 2017 Coventry Tornadoes 50 - 80 West Brom   
F06 10:00 Saturday, 9 December 2017 Coventry Sky Blue 54 - 32 Coventry Tornadoes  

F55

12:45

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Warwickshire Hawks

19 - 119

West Brom

 
F07 12:20 Saturday, 13 January 2018 CoB Rockets 40 - 55 West Brom   
F08 10:00 Saturday, 13 January 2018 Coventry Sky Blue 47 - 45 WBA D-Squad   
F09 10:00 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Coventry Sky Blue 47 - 57 West Brom   
F10 11:45 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Coventry Tornadoes 45 - 74 WBA D-Squad   
F11 18:00 Friday, 2 February 2018 West Brom 46 - 44 Coventry Tornadoes  
F12 12:20 Saturday, 3 February 2018 CoB Rockets 62 - 43 Coventry Sky Blue  
F16 12:00 Sunday, 4 February 2018 WBA D-Squad 72 - 71 CoB Rockets  

F56

12:45

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Warwickshire Hawks

36 - 80

Coventry Sky Blue

 
F13 18:00 Friday, 16 February 2018 West Brom 58 - 55 WBA D-Squad   
F15 12:30 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Coventry Tornadoes 27 - 78 Coventry Sky Blue  
F05 14:20 Saturday, 17 February 2018 CoB Rockets 69 - 79 WBA D-Squad   
F17 18:00 Friday, 23 February 2018 West Brom 60 - 49 CoB Rockets  
F18 12:00 Sunday, 25 February 2018 WBA D-Squad 73 - 43 Coventry Sky Blue  
F19 18:00 Friday, 9 March 2018 West Brom 50 - 31 Coventry Sky Blue  

F59

14:20

Saturday, 10 March 2018

CoB Rockets

74 - 27

Warwickshire Hawks

 
F20 12:00 Sunday, 11 March 2018 WBA D-Squad 65 - 59 Coventry Tornadoes  

F60

18:00

Friday, 16 March 2018

West Brom

20 - 00

Warwickshire Hawks

 

F54

14:00

Sunday, 18 March 2018

WBA D-Squad

92 - 28

Warwickshire Hawks

 
F14 12:30 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Coventry Tornadoes 57 - 56 CoB Rockets  

F57

12:30

Saturday, 31 March 2018

Coventry Tornadoes

41 - 23

Warwickshire Hawks

 
F01 10:00 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Coventry Sky Blue 71 - 56 CoB Rockets  

F58

12:45

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Warwickshire Hawks

51 - 84

CoB Rockets

 
                 
                 

Under 15 South League Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W Frankley Falcons   8 0 0 8 0 536 340 196 24
2 Bournville Bears   8 0 0 4 4 433 433 0 16
3 Redditch Rockets   8 0 0 4 4 408 453 -45 16
4 Leadonites   8 1 0 3 4 366 400 -34 13
5 Spartans Basketball   8 1 0 1 6 233 380 -147 9


Under 15 South Fixtures and Results
             
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team  
F22 13:15 Saturday, 30 September 2017 Leadonites 45 - 51 Spartans  
F24 12:20 Saturday, 7 October 2017 Bournville Bears 68 - 73 Leadonites  
F26 15:15 Saturday, 11 November 2017 Leadonites 47 - 41 Redditch Rockets   
F29 10:00 Saturday, 18 November 2017 Bournville Bears 75 - 71 Redditch Rockets   
F30 16:00 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Spartans 45 - 58 Leadonites  
F33 16:00 Sunday, 26 November 2017 Spartans 38 - 41 Redditch Rockets   
F34 12:30 Saturday, 2 December 2017 Frankley Falcons 92 - 51 Redditch Rockets   
F21 10:45 Saturday, 9 December 2017 Redditch Rockets 45 - 67 Frankley Falcons   
F36 09:15 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Redditch Rockets 54 - 36 Spartans  
F28 12:15 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Bournville Bears 63 - 105 Frankley Falcons   
F38 16:00 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Spartans 34 - 66 Frankley Falcons   
F42 15:15 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Leadonites 32 - 54 Bournville Bears    
F43 10:15 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Frankley Falcons 48 - 32 Spartans  
F46 11:00 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Redditch Rockets 50 - 46 Bournville Bears    
F47 15:15 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Leadonites 59 - 66 Frankley Falcons   
F49 16:00 Sunday, 4 March 2018 Spartans 35 - 48 Bournville Bears    
F45 10:15 Saturday, 17 March 2018 Frankley Falcons 20 - 00 Leadonites  
F40 12:15 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Frankley Falcons 72 - 56 Bournville Bears    
F48 09:30 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Redditch Rockets 55 - 52 Leadonites  
F35 12:20 Saturday, 14 April 2018 Bournville Bears 20 - 00 Spartans