YBL Championship Finals 2018
           
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
T58 10:00 Saturday, 28 April CoB Rockets 66 - 35 Warwickshire Hawks

YBL Championship Semi-Finals 2018
           
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
T56 10:00 Saturday, 28 April CoB Rockets 74 - 24 Leicester Riders
T57 10:00 Saturday, 28 April Leadonites 42 - 51 Warwickshire Hawks

Second Place Play-Off Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W Warwickshire Hawks   2 0 0 1 1 126 120 6 4
2 Bournville Bears 2   2 0 0 1 1 124 127 -3 4
3 Bournville Bears   2 0 0 1 1 120 124 -4 4


Second Place Play-Off Games

           
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team
T53 10:20 Saturday 7 April Bournville Bears 74 - 50 Bournville Bears 2
T54 12:20 Saturday, 14 April Bournville Bears 2 74 - 53 Warwickshire Hawks
T55 11:00 Saturday, 21 April Warwickshire Hawks 73 - 46 Bournville Bears


Under 13 North League Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W CoB Rockets   8 0 0 8 0 475 101 392 24
2 Bournville Bears   8 1 0 6 1 290 289 1 19
3 West Brom   8 0 0 4 4 210 334 -123 16
4 Worcester Wolves White   8 4 0 2 2 113 204 -61 8
5 Walsall 99ers   8 8 0 0 0 0 160 -160 0


Under 13 North Fixtures and Results
             
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team  
T01 14:15 Sunday, 1 October 2017 West Brom  7 - 108 CoB Rockets  
T02 14:20 Sunday, 26 November 2017 CoB Rockets 20 - 00 Walsall 99ers   
T04 10:00 Saturday, 2 December 2017 Bournville Bears  60 - 45 West Brom   
T06 14:20 Saturday, 16 December 2017 CoB Rockets 104 - 27 West Brom   
T07 10:00 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Bournville Bears  68 - 46 W.Wolves White   
T11 11:00 Sunday, 21 January 2018 W.Wolves White  27 - 66 CoB Rockets  
T08 12:20 Saturday, 3 February 2018 CoB Rockets 117 - 40 Bournville Bears   
T14 14:30 Sunday, 18 February 2018 West Brom  61 - 62 Bournville Bears   
T20     Bournville Bears  00 - 20 CoB Rockets Forfeited Fix.
T12     CoB Rockets 20 - 00 W.Wolves White  Forfeited Fix.
T18     W.Wolves White  00 - 20 West Brom  Forfeited Fix.
T16     W.Wolves White  00 - 20 Bournville Bears  Forfeited Fix.
T03     West Brom  20 - 00 W.Wolves White  Forfeited Fix.
T09     Walsall 99ers  00 v 20 West Brom  Forfeited Fix.
T05     W.Wolves White  20 v 00 Walsall 99ers  Forfeited Fix.
T10     Bournville Bears  20 v 00 Walsall 99ers  Forfeited Fix.
T13     Walsall 99ers  00 v 20 Bournville Bears  Forfeited Fix.
T15     Walsall 99ers  00 v 20 W.Wolves White  Forfeited Fix.
T17     Walsall 99ers  00 v 20 CoB Rockets Forfeited Fix.
T19     West Brom  20 v 00 Walsall 99ers  Forfeited Fix.


Under 13 South League Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W Leadonites   8 0 0 7 1 424 295 129 22
2 Bournville Bears 2   8 0 0 6 2 486 378 108 20
3 Redditch Rockets   8 0 0 4 4 464 459 -5 16
4 Worcester Wolves Blue   8 1 0 2 5 322 434 -112 11
5 Frankley Falcons   8 0 0 1 7 384 524 -140 10


Under 13 South Fixtures and Results
             
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team  
T21 10:15 Saturday, 4 November 2017 Frankley Falcons  31 - 56 Leadonites  
T34 10:00 Saturday, 4 November 2017 Bournville Bears 2 73 - 38 Redditch Rockets   
T26 13:15 Saturday, 11 November 2017 Leadonites 55 - 32 Redditch Rockets   
T37 10:45 Saturday, 25 November 2017 Redditch Rockets  62 - 40 Frankley Falcons   
T25 10:15 Saturday, 2 December 2017 Frankley Falcons  53 - 42 W.Wolves Blue   
T27 10:00 Saturday, 13 January 2018 Bournville Bears 2 55 - 41 Frankley Falcons   
T28 11:00 Sunday, 14 January 2018 W.Wolves Blue  43 - 60 Leadonites  
T36 13:15 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Leadonites 46 - 43 Bournville Bears 2  
T31 12:20 Saturday, 10 February 2017 Bournville Bears 2 50 - 48 Leadonites  
T32 11:00 Sunday, 11 February 2018 W.Wolves Blue  44 - 74 Redditch Rockets   
T30 13:15 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Leadonites 20 - 00 W.Wolves Blue   
T33 14:15 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Frankley Falcons  43 - 70 Leadonites  
T22 09:30 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Redditch Rockets  61 - 69 Bournville Bears 2  
T23 10:15 Saturday, 10 March 2018 Frankley Falcons  64 - 91 Redditch Rockets   
T38 10:00 Saturday, 10 March 2018 Bournville Bears 2 62 - 33 W.Wolves Blue   
T39 10:45 Saturday, 17 March 2018 Redditch Rockets  53 - 69 Leadonites  
T29 18:15 Tuesday, 20 March 2018 Frankley Falcons  54 - 80 Bournville Bears 2  
T24 11:00 Sunday, 25 March 2018 W.Wolves Blue  58 - 54 Bournville Bears 2  
T35 10:45 Sunday 15 April 2018 W.Wolves Blue  45 - 53 Redditch Rockets Fix. Reversed
T40 11:15 Sunday, 22 April 2018 W.Wolves Blue  68 - 56 Frankley Falcons  Rearranged
             
Under 13 East League Table

  Pld D V W L F A Dif. Pts
W Leicester Riders   6 0 0 5 1 293 222 71 16
2 Warwickshire Hawks   6 0 0 4 2 284 250 34 14
3 Coventry Tornadoes   6 0 0 3 3 309 277 32 12
4 Nuneaton Predators   6 0 0 0 6 214 365 -151 6

Under 13 East Fixtures and Results
             
Code Tip Date Home Team Score Away Team  
T41 09:00 Saturday, 7 October 2017 Leicester Riders  50 - 34 Coventry Tornadoes  
T45 09:00 Saturday, 28 October 2017 Leicester Riders  42 - 27 Warwickshire Hawks   
T47 09:00 Saturday, 18 November 2017 Leicester Riders  52 - 27 Nuneaton Predators   
T46 11:45 Saturday, 25 November 2017 Coventry Tornadoes 63 - 39 Warwickshire Hawks   
T44 11:45 Saturday, 16 December 2017 Coventry Tornadoes 76 - 34 Nuneaton Predators   
T51 11:00 Saturday, 3 February 2018 Warwickshire Hawks  47 - 40 Coventry Tornadoes  
T52 10:30 Sunday, 4 February 2018 Nuneaton Predators  37 - 53 Leicester Riders   
T49 10:30 Sunday, 11 March 2018 Nuneaton Predators  48 - 62 Coventry Tornadoes  
T50 11:00 Saturday, 24 March 2018 Warwickshire Hawks  49 - 37 Leicester Riders   
T42 11:00 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Warwickshire Hawks  66 - 36 Nuneaton Predators   
T48 09:30 Saturday, 7 April 2018 Leicester Riders  59 - 48 Coventry Tornadoes  
T43 10:30 Sunday, 8 April 2018 Nuneaton Predators  32 - 56 Warwickshire Hawks